If you’ve been wondering where all the fresh content is lately, it’s because I’ve been working hard on this first installment of what I intend to be a multi-part mix series.

This first mix contains 11 dubstep tracks, sourced mainly from material available here on randombeats.com.  There are also tracks from other artists included here(some of which were remixed on the fly), especially some that you might not normally consider “dubstep-appropriate”.  However, this mix is all about breaking free from tradition and creating one’s existence in their own life.  This is Future Chillout Dubstep.


  1. Karl D – The Exchange(Remix)
  2. Karl D – Toxin(Edit)
  3. Karl D – 5_04
  4. NIN – 3 Ghosts 1(Karl D Re-Edit)
  5. Benga – Light Bulb
  6. Skream – 0800 Dub
  7. Karl D – 3_06
  8. PRGz – Stop and Go(Loop)
  9. Kosheen – Marching Orders
  10. Karl D – Futuredub
  11. Above and Beyond – Home

Karl D Presents – Future Chillout Dubstep(Download – Right click and choose Save As)